Board of Directors

TFA 2016-2017 Board Members

Tom Skaggs, Outdoor Underwriters, Knoxville

Harry Bledsoe, RockTenn Co., Stevenson

East TN Vice-President
Rob Kidd, Huber Engineered Woods, LLC, Spring City

Middle TN Vice-President
Larry Pitts, Cunningham

West TN Vice-President
Randall Roach, Roach Logging, Decaturville

Mike Witt, Individual, Cookeville
Directors - Term Expiring 2019                
Sammy Woodfin, Evergreen Packaging, Pioneer
Tony Gant, American Forest Management, Waynesboro
Neal Carson, Packaging Corp. of America, Counce
Kevin Hoyt, UT Ag Research & Ed Center, Oak Ridge
Bill Joyce, Middle Tennessee Lumber Co., Burns
Don Page, Charles R. Page & Assoc., Chattanooga
Robert Williams, Quercus Forest Products, Hohenwald
Wayne Anthony, Timberland Investment Resources, Chattanooga
Jay Wolfe, Hankins Forest Products, Savannah
Directors - Term Expiring 2018                
Michael Morris, Domtar, Kingsport
Seve Owen, Resolute Forest Products, Calhoun
Keith Price, Price Sawmill, Selmer
Adam Taylor, UT Forest Products Center, Knoxville
Chris Keziah, Oak Ridge Hardwoods, Oak Ridge
Dwight King, Volunteer Logging, Piney Flats
Joe Pulley, Pulley Logging, Erin
Tom Frost, Hood Container, New Johnsonville
Johnny Heard, Hassell & Hughes Lumber, Collinwood
Directors-Term Expires 2017                
Mike Barnes, The Sawmill, Hohenwald
Kenneth Lin, International Paper, Raleigh
Steve Bond, Forest Management, Savannah
Charles Daugherty, Charlin Hollow Tree Farm, Crossville
Nordeck Thompson, Thompson Appalachian Hardwoods, Huntland
Tommy Graham, Graham Holdings Company, Linden
Ed Clark, Georgia-Pacific, Knoxville
Phillip Hankins, Phillip Hankins Logging, Pikeville
Donnie Cain, Thompson Machinery, Camden
Immediate Past President - Jake Almond, American Forest Mgmt., Kingston
Comm. Jai Templeton - TN Dept of Agriculture, Nashville
Comm. Robert Martineau, Jr. - TN Dept of Environment & Conservation, Nashville
Ed Carter- TN Wildlife Resources Agency, Nashville
Rhedona Rose - TN Farm Bureau Federation,  Columbia
Dr. Keith Belli - UT of Wildlife & Fisherie, Knoxville
Tom Midyett - TN Paper Council, Knoxville
Nathan Wilson - Univ. of the South/ Domain Manager, Sewanee
D. JaSal Morris - Cherokee National Forest, Cleveland
Jere Jeter - TN Department of Agriculture, Nashville
County Forestry Representatives                
West TN - Paul Pickens, McNairy County Forestry Assn., Bethel Springs
Middle TN - Charles Robertson, Southern Middle TN Co. Forestry Assn., Lawrenceburg
East TN - Mike Cardin, Marion County Forestry Assn., Savannah